Robert D. King's scientific contributions

Publication (1)

Introduction It is assumed here that South Asia consists of the seven sovereign nations of the subcontinent belonging to the loosely grouped organization SAARC (South Asian Association for Regional Cooperation): Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, the Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan, and Sri Lanka (Breton 1997: 16). Afghanistan is a special case, sitting squarely...