Perspectives on the 2010 Nobel Prize in Physics for Graphene

ArticleinACS Nano 4(11):6297-302 · November 2010with11 Reads
Impact Factor: 12.88 · DOI: 10.1021/nn1029789 · Source: PubMed

The 2010 Nobel Prize in physics was awarded to Andre Geim and Konstantin Novoselov for their groundbreaking experiments regarding the two-dimensional material graphene. Some personal perspectives about this award are presented.

Similar publications